As we acquire more knowledge, things do not become more comprehensible, but more complex and mysterious.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take

As we acquire more knowledge, things become easy to understand but complex and difficult to explain. A person who knows everything has ability to understand anything but coming to explanation it is complex to him/her for this reason acquiring knowledge and understanding things is easy but going deep in to things is complex.

Understanding a problem is easy but finding solution to it is difficult . To give a clear idea about this when a teacher explains a student a theory it is easy to know about it but applying it in student real life cannot be done because the student was just exposed to theory but not completely explored it when student explores it he may face many difficulties because he is amateur he need a proper guidance without guidance things become mysterious to the non professional.

Following the above statement it is easy to learn alphabets but framing sentences using it is complex. Knowledge don't have boundaries there is famous quote in English on knowledge " known is drop, unknown is ocean" . To explain that i give my real life example I like playing games and it is easy to know how play them but when coming to design it is the outside of my area i don't know how to design it thinking in a player prospective it is complex to design a game but playing it is simple as player as knowledge only about how to play it he don't know how to design them.

Gaining knowledge on something is easy but explaining about what we known is complex. Reason behind this is to understand something we need to have basic idea about that when you explain it to zero knowledge person he don't know anything about it and it is mysterious to the person who has knowledge on it.

summing up acquiring knowledge easy but exploring about what we know is complex.