Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

The author in the issue talks about that young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term goals rather than to pursue seek immediate fame and recognition. After all, Young people are future of the country. At the very outset, I would like to state that I am in the complete agreement with what author says. There are multiple reasons for any agreement with author’s view. I would like to enable my point of views in the succeeding paragraphs.

Primarily, I see no discord with what author suggest, he says that young people are future of the country and community, so they should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals for future. Moreover, he also says that people should also take care that young people will not pursue seek immediate fame and recognition and I am totally agreed with author. Moreover, there are various reasons which prompt my approval. In the light of the topic, it is quite impressive to encourage the young youth to pursue long-term future goals for better future for community and better future for country. Furthermore, Young people are very capricious and whimsical about their future. So it is parents and teachers responsibility to take care about child’s future goals and if the goals is not realistic & long-term then it is their responsibility to give them better guidance for it. Hence, there seems no loopholes in what author says.

Eventually, one aspect which may elude one’s perspective. As the topic says young youth should encouraged to pursue long terms and realistic goals rather than to pursue seek immediate fame and recognition. Young youth should also take care about their future goals that if it is good for country or not. Their parent’s and parents should also take care that to fulfil their future goals the young youth not take wrong steps and they should live in present. For example, young people goal is to become rich in future, so to achieve this goal he/she would take a path for robbery may be it is possible. So their guide should take care about their goals that if the goals are long-term and realistic or not. After all, if the young youth achieve goal for immediate fame may be it is possible they should go on wrong path and then nevertheless, the rough end should be smoothed. However it is easier to said than done. The wearer knows where the shoe pinches, so we have to put ourselves exactly in the same situation before delivering a judgment.

Finally few more explanation will justify my stand. Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term and realistic goals but they also take care about they live in present and their goals should not be to achieve immediate fame.

In conclusion, to wrap up my discussion over this issue. I once again exemplify as I have done in the previous paragraphs. After all, life has many options we take some and abandon some. In crux, I agree with author’s point of view.