All education, primary, secondary and further education, should be free to all people and paid for by the government. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern technological era, learning plays a vital role for the development of a child. Now, the question which arises in everyone’s mind whether this learning should be free of cost and funded by the regime of a country. While, to some extent in my opinion, primary and secondary education should be sponsored by the government. On the contrary, higher education after secondary should not be completely free.

To begin with, no matter what standard of income someone has or what society they come from, everyone should have the opportunity to have a good standard of education. However, i...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.