With all the troubles in the world today, money spent on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other things.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,some developed countries are spent on space exploration ,some king of research to know the new technology and whether condition .However some people thinks that exploration money would be benefit spent on the poverty ,huger,sport and game central .I am totally disagree with this argument that ,government should be spent the money for huger people which was needed .In the face of issue ,i would like to analyse the one point of views before logical sound and conclude.

firstly, 20 percent people are suffering from poverty, if government are exploration money collect and should provided the some of money .People are improve economic condition and prevent for death rate. For example ,in this time Africa was suffering from poverty so if government are look for the their problem ans help for them .In this ways Africa was supported .

Secondly, sport are the most import income for the our country .If exploration money was Admited to the sport central .sport are the training for the people and the go to good practice for the every days so one days sport are increased .for example in this time Nepal is increasing and winner for the sport .

Thirdly,people do not have a lot of money they choose the cut of tree and they buy and keep the money to use the daily basic need .Therefore deforestation rate are increasing .while government should provided facility to improve the economic condition .government are provide for rules and regulation for the cut the tree .

In concluded the troubles in the world today,if people are spent on space exploration they are research the global warming as well as if exploration money are used the other place ,starvation rate is decrease.