Are entering children in excellent education where they have to work hard in their exams are positive opinion to reach success?

Education and a great life are a couple essential thing for some people. It is the reason why parents always force their children to achieve good grades at school. However, I believe that well-educated and well-qualified person without doing efforts are impossible to do part of a great life.

For Japanese students, great exam result in mathematics is a main term if they want to reach a reward in school. The taste of competition in school is quite hard and pupils have to concern about what they should do to develop their ability. Mark own homework is a way for students to avoid a mistake, for instance. Moreover, school gives a responsibility for teachers to deliver a material and gives a hand for children who need additional class to make problem clear. However, mathematics is not giving guarantee to compete in the globalization.

In a level examination, students should crack the reasons for the questions and the ways in many which they happen will be discovered. Though exams do not perfectly assess a student's mental ability, they are extremely necessary, since they force students to apply their knowledge to real-life situations so as to achieve attainment. Starkly juxtaposed Japan with England and Wales, in 1960s Land of Rising Sun significantly broke superior record in terms of average mathematical exams. One of the decisive factors why this record increased was because schoolchildren after hours were sent to JUKU to have extra help and encourage them to work harder. But, can we assume spending time to study hard will outweigh the upside of the whole success?

Nevertheless, although studying hard is related to the better life it is might consider taking soft skill improvement onto person success path. We can see several success stories begin when the actors can improve their social skills on well set. For example, success story of Tom Cruise, Hollywood actor with dyslexia. Dyslexia see the written seem moving like dancing so they cannot read. Although iterate Tom proves his social skill allow him become success.

In conclusion, I believe good result exam make easier path for student convey their bright future, but this is not the only way to deal with this. Moreover, outside school mark student as human being should build soft skill to support their success in society.