Children learn best by observing the behaviour of adults and copying it.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Children at their growing age,they depends on adulYs especially parents for all their needs. Eventhough they are not even able to communicate, they are strongly been get attached to their caring people. In this context, I strongly agree to the opinion that children learn most of their skills by observing adults for some reasons.

On the one hand, children at their infancy,are not able to communicate their needs and wishes, therefore in order to fulfill their requirements,they depends on their parents from whom they are being cared.Later, when they become toddler or a preschooler, they tend to behave as old people, so that they keenly observe their parents in doing activities such as reading newspapers,cooking and much more. Eventually, by imitating the old people they capture both good and bad behaviorisms of their carers. Moreover, childhood is the stage when children learn to develop skills such as cooperation, achieving tasks and so on.

On the other hand, children, when they grew up into the stage of adolescent, they begin to look up on their peers in activities such as dressing, lifestyle etc. Moreover they take decisions in accordance with their group. However, peer interaction is an inevitable factor in moulding children to a grownup. Consequently, they began to get separated from their parents in their behaviour and also planning their future decisions. Eventhough they show some deviations from their roots,family is considered as their first school, from where they learned basic life values.

To conclude, I believe strongly that children at their learning age they acquire behavioral skills by observing and imitating their parents.