Climate change is now an accepted threas to our planet, but there is not enough political action to control excessive consumerison and pollution. Do you agree?

I disagree. Because, global warming occurs because climate change. And so many agent excessive consumerison and pollution. I think there is political action enough to control all problem.

Water pollution because increased levels of nutrient can lead to eutrophication , such as plant waste that flows into the river like in the river, water pollution by garbage, the use of explosives to catch fish. Example : due to : it can cause flooding, erosion, shortage of water resources, it can create a source of disease, landslide, can damage the river ecosystem, losses for fishermen. The consumerism is all people. Because, all people need water. For example Gangga river in south Asia, Bangladesh. Millions of people rely on the river Gangga which is polluted.

Air pollution, occurs because human behavior. Moreover natural factors. Example from natural factors is the activity of an active volcano spewing ash and volcanic gases, forest fires, and the activity of microorganisms. Pollutants produced normally in the form of smoke, dust and gas. From human’s behavior are combustion, smelting process, mining and quarrying : pollutants generated mainly dust, processing and heating, waste disposal, chemical processes. The development process, the process of atomic or nuclear experiments. The consumerism is all people live in around of air pollutions. Example : China has many factory ad it is a vast country with the larger country in the world, Rapid development will also generate a large expenditure that pollution resulting from this state is the number one in the world with gas pollution. Example : Car free day. In Australia ozon very big, so make people in Australia easy to sick.