The cost of international travel is decreasing and tourism is increasing in many countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the rising trend of tourism for countries?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A common maxim has in marketing policy that if the demand of wares is high then the price of the product can be a less. Nowadays, same thing is true for travelers; the cost of transportation, accommodation and meals are in wane because of excessive tourism. However, some drawbacks have behind this trend but it brings benefits elsewhere.

The tourism is an emerging economic sector of every country in the world because each country has some vibrant places to attract, historical places to see and cultures to enjoy. Some countries in the world tourism are the 2nd largest revenue earning platfo...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.