Creative artists should always be given freedom to express their own ideas (in words, picture, music, film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Art is an integral part of our life through history. And there are numerous artists and type of art production. Actually the best definition can be given to art is freedom, in forms of free of speech, view and so on. But it does not mean they must be allowed to free utterly because in most cases they exceed borders which may cause social catastrophe. So I consider that there must be regulations, in order to regulate country and its members accurately .

As I said about the best definition to it is freedom, thus it is artists own imagination, fancy way of expressing feelings that is why artists must feel free themselves to generate great and valuable art goods for people. Actually, there were a number of artists in the past, whose ideas still remain remarkable and are in the interest of people even now. Moreover, if a musician wants to make a street concert to lure spectators, the person must not confront with any limitations, whenever he/she does not harass people`s mind, wearing sexy dressings and using vulgar words.

Speaking of limitations on art, it is very vital policy regulated by government. Thus, nowadays the amount of artists increase day by day. And it is important to remind that, laws, policies and restrictions are made by special group of people, who engage in their field perfectly, and aware of what is good majority of people and what is not. As existing in every field, in art must be discipline by following laws. Moreover, films and other art products may influence our minds psychologically and direct us in wrong way. Sure, it must be prohibited.

All in all, i support limitation on art in order to prevent society from any mental injury, and doing educative art products to donate community properly