Crimes and other kinds of information on TV and newspapers have bad consequences This kind of information should be restricted to be shown in media To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

It is inevitable fact that in the future, the uses of electronic gadgets are irreplaceble. In the ancient time, individuals did their work by visiting that place. But, the online system and electronic gadgets replaced that work and people started doing work from home. In this essay, I will explicate both the merits and demerits.

To commence with, Doing work on internet and on smart phones are useful for both the employees and employers. Recently, In the corona pandemic, most of the companies gave the work to their employees to do at home which was extremely beneficial for both of them. In others words, companies saved alot of expenses which they spend on giving the office environment to the employees. For example, in the recent survey, it showed that management did not give any office floor facility to the employees and also save transportation expenditure.

In allied to this, if a person go to the working place then it wastes his time on transport. But beacuse of incremented in the internet, people are saving time and also spend their time with their family which give them more confident and give more energy to do their work properly. Spending time with relatives is beneficial for all the human being that's why the employees do the productive work. For instance, University of Delhi researched and conducted that people who are doing work from home and spend time with their family are more productive in their work than the people who are doing work at their working place.

On the opposite side, despite work from home is beneficial but also have some cons. With the increased gadgets, individuals are facing some health problems. They spend most of the time on computer, laptops and mobile phones which effcts the eyesight and also give some personal health problems. Due to which the intensity of people are doing work down which will not beneficial for the growth of the company in the future.

In compendium, after pondering a great deal of thoughts and deliberation, I come to conclusion that, work at working place and work from home have their own benefits. But in the ongoing era, technology repalces the person due to which people started to do their work from home with the help of electronic gadgets.