Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor.What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Each country has poverty and every country has different ways of decline with poverty people.Significant cause which is lack of education and expensive healthcare facilities .we can follow various measure to bring them in to government should be open the boarding school to lean the good education .In the face of issue ,i would like to analyse some point of causes and their solution of this Eassy.

There are number if reason for poverty firstly,people with lack of education will not be able to perform duties which require competitive skills .This results people can not handle the higher job so, they do not achieve more money.Secondly, the main reason for poverty in under developed and developing countries is over population which is turn create unemployment .This result high number of unemployment people in the family,income of family is not support for the day by days living and create the poverty.Thirdly,there are no guidelines about minimum wage in many countries .

In the other hand ,the solution to this problem is firstly,government should open boarding school from the different place. they are learn the good education.When people achieve the higher education so they are handle higher job..Secondly,under developed and developing countries is over population so government should take firm step to control population,create awareness about family planning and create more employment opportunity.IF government should make the more opportunity for employment poverty level are decrease for the every country .Thirdly,government should provided the money for minimum wage person.

In conclusion, i think government across the word should play a more active role in the society to bring a change and eliminate the poverty.