Examines the arguments in favour and against animal experiments and come to conclusion.

The importance of animals will only be relized in their absence. Presently, many innocent animals being targeted for various purposes by doctors or experts which brings both pros ans cons. Here, i would like to throw light on its advantages and disadvantages alongwith my opinion.

Multifarious points can be put down for its benifits. First and foremost, experimenting on animals plays a phenomenol role to check the accuracy of medicine for well being of human beings. For example, doctors and experts of such fields can easily get the reaction of any medicine because of these experiments. Consequently, testing on animals is absolutely worthwhile. Moreover, animals testing could be fruitful to provide job opportunities to verterinary doctors where they get good jobs to earn back and belly. As a result, the idea of testing on animals deserves appreciation. Last but not least, animals experiments are lucrative for introducing best possible solution to cure detrimental health problems. By contrast, it has darker side too.

Firstly, the exploitation of animals for medical purpose is responsible to disappear their precious species. For instance, killing animals while experiments not only loss of their life but also effects on overall animals species. To illustrate, some animals species are at alarming stage. In addition to it, the cruicial testing on animals also results in spreading infection among rest of animals as well as their ancestors. Therefore, animals experiments are very harmful for forthcoming species.

Im my notion, experiments on animals invites both merits and demerits. Although the experts recieves ample benifits for mankind due to such testing system, they should try these experiments on criminals,old aged animals etc. Thus, killing animals is realy unjustifiable.

To recapitulate, there is a dire need to take right decision regarding this phenomenon. So that animals could be prevent from such unjustice and enjoy their freedom.