Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood.the idea that woman are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

It’s beyond the shadow of a doubt that child is a gift of God and also the crystallization of love. Child can be explain as a zygote in its earlier stage which is a combination of sperm head and ovum egg that came from both of his or her parents through fertilization. Therefore , both of creators have the rights to decide the child’s existence and the future destiny. However , father of the child , who are the one that always contribute silently towards the family and the child in term of money and moral supports , often being ignored.

Man of the family should be respected upon his sacrifice in works and health in order to be wealth enough to support the family as believed that providing an good excellent environment for child is important for grow. for instance, a sufficient cash flow in a family allows them to lead a better lifestyle. so, I would probably think that we should not ignore what had our fathers do for us.

The spiritual pillar of a home community often say that learn from the mistakes and successes of others who had tried it. he will be the one you need the most when comes to a decision as he can give a trustable and unemotional advice unlike the one given by mother. furthermore,I think that upon the topic of contribution father and mother contribute the same amount to the family nevertheless in different perspective.

In conclusion,fathers are the great one that we should look up with since they take care of us physically,mentally and financially. in other words,fathers play an important role too in our life by providing us with the best quality things regardless the price and mentally prepare us to be a better person in our life later compared with mothers. so,the kids ought to start appareciate the hard work of what his or her daddy done to them.