Governments care about the family and even they count the people and finance them , even they control them through . is it important? to what extend do you agree?

Do the government interest in a family? Even they decide how many children are legal to own in a family. It is definitely essential to manipulate the people. I absolutely agree with this idea.

It is undeniable that not everyone is straightforward and honest. They always want to take advantage of something. In all countries, the government separates a budget for each child and parent. Due to it, family members can manage their families. Obviously, if your government does this which means it cares about you and take you into the consideration.

However, the others think that governments collect the data in order to use them.This is the though that most of the opulent people think. In their opinion, government follows and chases them to damage their life. Meanwhile, some humans say that the inspector comes to houses and forces to fill the survey which contains a lot of paper which is just wasting the time.

Surely, it depends on why the government lists the population too. Virtually, i do not think a country that wants to block people. Why will they do it?! is there a country that has done such things before?! If the public people behave normally the answer of these questions are just "NO"!

In conclusion, i definitely agree that the head has to know inside of its country and must list the people and such kind of pretexts must not be said by the people. Because, it is undeniable that the government always works for our FUTURE