Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?

It is the right of every person to be happy. No one denies the thing that happiness is essential for all human beings.Precisely, the optimist person are happiest than the other persons. Happy a person is get rid from all disease and problem. There are many great writers and authors who describe the meaning of being happy, there is no particular definition of happiness.

Granted,Laughing keeps medicines away.I would emphasize on fact that every person defines happiness according to their own imagination. If one searching the word 'happy' they will get many answers.Often laughing nowadays becoming exercise for person if we are talking that happiness is friendship, happiness is family, happiness is in everything it is enough to defined it? Well it becomes questionable to all persons.

Happiness is not necessary in life but with happiness life become precious to us.Achieving happiness it is important to have a loving nature if u cannot love anything u cannot be get happiness. Happier is a person who also thinks positive.If one abandon laughing undoubtedly they will alive but life become giant pressure on themselves.

Achieving happiness is not difficult task as achieving success. Happiness is belonging to small things.To become successful in life one should have smile on their face every time either in trouble or in problem.

To conclude, happiness is not a single definition everyone gets happiness from different things it depends how you look on them