Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas

It is true, some people think that the important aspect for poor country to improve is society health and public education which both of the them are main problems for most poor countries while I accept that suit with many people, I believe that wealthy country should help the poor country to increase their nationality condition to get better live.

Healthiness is one of the important aspect that government should care about. Some of responsibility that government should do like guarantee citizen health and build public health service which useful to decrease the number of mortality. If government cannot make that facilities, the citizen will feel not safe, and it can disturb their activity. In the other case, the productivity of people will decrease when they are sick. It means that health has correlation with economic condition. Economic grow depends on citizen productivity and productivity of people depends on their health. Because of that, government should improve this aspect

Second aspect is education which has influence the condition of citizen. One country can improve their citizen capacity with education because people who educated will be more productive and more effective when they work. The root of problem in poor country is the human resource which are not educated enough. Education can solve every problem in poor country that government should improve, for example build public school that has free institution fee. But, it is not easy for poor country to build that facilities which need fund from wealth country.

In conclusion, I believe that health and education are the important aspects which government should increase whether the facilities or value, and wealthy country should help the poor country to develop their condition. Because without helping from wealthy country, it will be hard.