The internet is probably the most significant invention of the last 30 years. Without it, our lives would be completely different.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last 30 years, one of the most important innovations is internet which has changed our lifestyle completely. In my view, I agree with this statement because internet brings many advantages for my lives. However, some people disagree about it because the usage of internet has many disadvantages which influence their behavior.

Many people think that internet is one of modern technology which has not completely switch over their life. Without the internet, they would still be able to live normally because they believe that internet is only support facilities in their behavior. They argue like that because there are a lot of losses resulting from using of internet. First of all, there are many websites which contain sexual and offensive contents, and above that it is difficult for parents to control what their children are doing. Second of all, there are a lot of websites on the internet which make people more difficult to get the best information and it can increase the amount of crime by internet users. For instance, many users kept screwing websites for crime facilities such as fraud and theft crimes.

On the other hand, others believe that internet has brought a lot of profits to our lives. Live would be totally different if people live without internet because internet has many functions which are important in human’s survival. Furthermore, I agree about it because using of internet is really useful for me. Firstly, they can be so easy to get information which they need and to communicate with someone else as they want by using of internet without leaving their room. For example, they use email or instans messenger service to study, business or anything else. Secondly, internet contain news from many website on almost any subject. For instance, by google search, people can be instant access to get information which they need and easy to get new news which they are not know before.

Ultimately, different people have different perspective and they have several choices about how the way to life. Internet brings us to the ease and provides many benefits to users while also the abuse of the Internet’s using will cause a lot of problems. So, people should be selective to see many effects from internet.