Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future ? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There is a famous saying that "live life king size" and many people tend to follow the same. Thus they don't believe in saving the money for the future and enjoy the life to its fullest.

We all have witnessed that our future is out of our control and at the same time unpredictable too. Its always advisable to save the money for an economical or financial crisis as that's the time when we need money for the most, doesn't matter whether we are in business or a working professional. Likewise, medical emergency doesn't wait for any particular time and if we have enough money in our hands our family can get the best treatment and we can just focus that how they will recuperate. To illustrate; many people lost their jobs in the 2009 recession and few of them attempted suicide because of the huge home loan but still few of them were able to deal with the situation well because of their savings.

Furthermore, being a human we are expected to think about our nation and humanity which make us a responsible citizen. Our duty never ends only when we serve our families but more than that when we serve our nation and the needy person. We need to save the money so that we can use it wisely for charity, as in my view its the best use of money, it can be donated to social group who work for any social cause or to the government fund. As we all know, Kargil war was a national issue and lot of people supported the government with the charity and the money was used to get the weapons for our soldiers and to help their families. This shows a true national spirit which we all admire.

To conclude, money fulfill all our basic needs but many people just want to dwell in present and don't think about the future which is not advisable at all.