It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views

Some people in fact seem to have born with certain talents, like they were really innate in them ready to expand and explode as a volcano. These inborn abilities are various: from music to sport, from mathematics to a natural predisposition to know and speak fluently many languages.

Certainly these endowed people will have some advantages since they will understand from the first years of their life their predisposition in a certain field. Children in fact show very fast their abilities in something, but not always they concern brain and smartness: sometimes is a matter of the body and its incredible power; a natural force that will be evident in sports.

Considering all the factors above, what normal people can do? Apparently they seem not to have any chance to compete, but instead anyone can develop qualities and talents studying and improving both mentally and physically. In this case the key of success will be time, care and love: many famous scientists did not bear with innate abilities, either Einstein who is famous due to the fact he did not pass mathematics at school, but he invented the theory of relativity.

In conclusion, according to my experience too, everyone has the possibility to become very good in something, but has to be motivated, go-getter and above all not scared or envious of who bears with certain talents: what is really crucial is to believe in ourselves and demonstrate that, although DNA did not give us any advantage, we can succeed with our strengths.