It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and others are not. However, It is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When ability in various issues such as sport, music, and art is brought up, talking about relative importance of natural talent and training is inevitable. While some people believe that the most important thing to become expert in aforementioned subjects is talent, others claim that training can be more effective.

Some people put forward the view that schools and educational centers have established based on universal instruction. There are strong evidences from our own school experiences to approve the importance of training. In addition, to escape from discrimination, the best work would be appropriate education facilities for all to become expert person in particular fields.

one the other part, others put forward the view that innate talent is what differentiates among people who are taught to play sports and instruments, from those who are inherently good player. To put it round other way, superb skills cannot be taught and continuous training is a vain work.

Nevertheless, I personally believe that, talent and training are supplementary for each other. Vast majority of people have hidden talents which can be appeared in constant practices. Without the continued training and guided practices, the children would not learn how to exploit and improve their talent. Besides, without the nature talent, permanent exercises would be neither attractive nor productive.

From what has been discussed one can draw the conclusion that, it is quite true that any child should be taught to get specific skills, but to be really good in different areas, for instance music, sport, and art some instinct talents are required.