Many old buildings protected by law are part of a nation’s history. Some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by news ones.

How important is it to maintain old buildings?

Old building is a relic history. Old building become something that is very valuable for most people and become something disturbing for most people. Old buildings may be of historic building and may be damaging building.

The existence of an old building in a country became something of interest to visit. Many old building protected by law are part of nation’s history. Old building is a historical building in many countries. Historical building become nature reserve should be maintained by government. Historic buildings become the identity of country.

In the other hand, old building can’t be maintained because that will bother the city. Identity of big city today’s is skyscrapers. Skyscrapers are in many countries for example in America and Japan which are changing our mind of beautiful building civilization. Knocked down and replaced of old building to new ones sometimes be a good decision. This is needed if the old building could no longer be maintained. This can be done. Anyway, if disturbing beautiful of city.

However, beautiful skyscrapers would be good if we maintained the old building. Because old building leaving impression history of our country. This impression will be witnessed by our descendants and a valuable lesson for them.