Many parents think it is necessary to teach children about money. Do you agree or disagree? Include your own reasons and share your experience and knowledge. by friend

It is noticeable that nowadays in some parents' opinion it is very essential to teach children about money which is able to change their life. I strongly agree with this opinion. I want to investigate my opinion in the next paragraphs .

From my point of view today everything depends on money . If you want to make a convenient life for you or your family you have to earn a lot of money. So it is very necessary for children who have to get much more information about it. For instance to take a trip down memory lane at my early ages i had some observations from various stages of life which depends on money. But i also understood that there are some different factors that you can not gain it with money as conscience, consciousness and so on.

On the other hand of view there are also some disadvantages for this circumstance. So if the children are taught only money by there parents it can affect them strangely . In my opinion such children have not already inhabit their childhood . They can easily get mental stress and their life period will decrease dramatically. Of course nobody wants such problems about our next generations . Unfortunately , today we can notice this situation in our contemporary period of life. For example , in the past the children admired to nature, playing outdoor games, sun and so on. But nowadays each child has own tablet, phone, computer and other electronic things. Undoubtedly, the technology has to develop during the period by money. And that is the reason about affecting of money to the children.

In conclusion, it is my recommendation that parent must not to bring some sociable problems as money to the children's life. Because it is very important to enjoy the beauties of life.