Many people think that money brings happiness, but others think that having too much money is a problem. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said by people that, money is biggest reason behind happiness.on the contrary others believe that happiness not comes with money .Moreover, i personally think that pleasure is not that thing that one can buy with the help of money.

There is no doubt that one can buy many things with the help of money but to experience prosperity life one have to do something else, because there are number of other things then money which provide peace of mind.nature is full of things which are full of joy and no money needed to see and enjoy natures delightful things, as these thing are free of cost.further more there are so many examples in this world of richest persons that are unable to enjoy life even they have lots of money.on other hand there are some middle class people with only limited income but they spent time with family and enjoy small things of life.

It is certainly true that happiness has other meaning then money.in today's world people are mad behind money and forgot the actual meaning of enjoyment and pleasure.mostly people busy in earning money in spite of spending time with family, that become the reason of spoilage of many relation ships. so this way money throw wrong impact on felicity and become the reason of sadness rather then happiness.

To conclude this, money is only a part of life and happiness it cannot consider as whole life.its true that money is essential to survive in nowadays, although one cannot consider world's richest person as most happiest person.