More and more city workers are deciding to live in the country and travel into work every day. The result is increased traffic congestion and damage to the environment. What measures do you think could be taken to encourage people not to travel such long distance into work?

The number of city workers who move to live in the countryside, is rising, thereby creating traffic jams and damage to environment.

Currently, cities are filled with noise pollutions, emissions that lead to air pollutions. These are most important reasons to leave cities by people. Consequently, first solution is to reduce the pollutions of various kinds.

Second solution is increasing the number of park, because people can relax, have a good time there. Humans have a desire to be near nature, but cities surround us with technology, therefore people escape to the countryside.

One cannot deny that crime and felony are one of the main reasons for leaving city. Thus, third solution is to provide more comfortable and safe conditions in the city.

The next measure may be to build offices of job near countryside then people will not spend a lot of time on the trip to the work. Additionally, people spend a lot of money to gasoline or taxi to get to work.

Another reason for moving to countryside is cheap houses. Most of the houses in the city are more expensive than in the countryside. The solution may be reducing the price of the house in the city.

One can draw conclusion that there are many solutions to encourage people to live in the places where they work. These solutions help to decrease traffic jams and damage to the environment.