Nowadays, food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, technologies and scienses are developing very quickly. Furthemore, people have invented different ways to cook a meal, so we can prepare any food, which we want, easyly. In this essay I will descibe how this improvement has effected on the way people live.

The first point is that people don't have to hunt for cooking any meal. People often buy ready for using products in the supermarkets. So, community spend less time cooking a dinner now than in the past. For example, when I was a child, if we wanted to cook shashlik, we had to stew some meat a day before. However, now we can buy stewed beef in markets and it is ready to use. That is to say, people can spend their time for really essential things, such as doing sport or fortyfying their skills, because they are able to cook delicious dinner without spending much time.

The second point is that modern cookery has disadvantages as well. For instanse, fastfood caffees concentrate on taste of their food, simultaneously they do not mind about detrimental effect on human's health. Because consumers cannot control the quality of products, which they use. Namely, grilled chicken is getting very popular in my country now. Unfortunately, I have seen how they were being cooked and science that day I avoid chicken, cooked somewhere else except my kitchen. About 60 or 70 chicken bodies were trawing in a plastic bag on the sunshine, and there was dirty water on the bottom of the bag. In brief, modern ways of cooking could be dangerous.

Summarising, new ways of cooking have both advantages, such as stewed beef in the supermarkets, and disadvantages like a fastfood, which often has detrimental effect on our health. I think, people should use only advantages of these innovations in cookery.