Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families, this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowadays,most of the youngsters are most likely to live alone or with friends rather than with their family or relatives. while there may be umpteen reasons for arguments on both side of the coins,there are advantages as well as disadvantages.

In contrast,teenagers and adults shows interest in individuality like self-dependent. teenagers get excitement while staying with their friends like doing combine studies,watching movies, roaming and they don't need any permission from their parents. they get freedom.whilst adults stays away mainly because of the job or further studies like doing MS in abroad.

nevertheless staying away from the family might get a strong relationship and they will get to know how the society will be like "what is good and what is bad".by staying away they will become confidence and independent.

On the other hand,they are spoiling their live by getting addict to alcohols, drugs, cigarettes. people like youngsters need attention otherwise they neglect their studies and career. for instance one student committed suicide and he live alone. Reason was breakup with his lover. nobody was their to support and to encourage him.

In conclusion,I would say that especially people like youngster should stay under the guidance of the parents otherwise moral foundation might be damaged.