Nowadays people are throwing away unnecessary things. Is it bad or not?

As we know technology is increasing day by day. The people who want to take the newest and the best ones are throwing away the objects which are old , for example phones computers etc .

Some people think that throwing away the objects which are old and take the newest and the best ones is good!! However we can see some people who think it is bad habit .

From point of my view throwing away the objects is not bad!

When we discuss about this issue firstly we see the bad sides of this issue. American people have this kind of habit. They are throwing the objects which are old. That is why China is buying all the rubbishes of America and they recycle them. There are lots of poisonous gasses in the objects which are throwing away now. As a result our atmosphere is getting more and more dirty.

Secondly, under the dirty atmosphere the people take an illness easily. And as a result is the world will be full of people who have taken the illness if the situation continuous as now.

From point of my view there are few better things of this issue. For example the people who throw away the objects are so fashionable. Just they throw away the old ones and they buy the new ones. Even they do not care about others lives.

Conclusion.......

I think this issue has more disadvantages. However for me the most dangerous one is air pollution. Humans play big role on polluting this essential resource. Air pollution may not be so dangerous but in long term it will have tremendous effect on the environment and health