Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has cause more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

Since ancient Greek until pre woman emancipation era, women destinies like animals which can be thrown after they had been used by men, also sold to everyone wanting to require them like slaves, and the most disgusting women destinies are that they can be killed without feeling guilty and obtaining punishment. But, when woman emancipation era spread, the future of women destinies are very bright, not only they are able to make their own destinies with no fear of rules over the iron hand men but also can make decision having many opportunities to rule the world.

Some people still think about woman emancipation, is it good for natural women of God's omnipotence or not?. To answer this question we need to understand first what kind of the woman characteristic and the tradition of ethnic nation. One of woman characteristics is about their confidence, not only to follow the man rules but also to be a leader for men and women, as we know some of them become a president and the member of the House of Representatives even to be more famous than men. In some places like in the Middle East (Arab), the women gain is under men gain, even one of nations in Arab up to now still forbids them to become a president or the leader of House of Representatives, it can be found in Saudi Arabia, Yemen, Republic of Iran.

In the contrary, if looking at the developed countries such as America, England, Germany, France, China, Japan etc. we will find many opportunities for the women to compete the men. That's why in this modern era, one of companies only accepts women employees because of their characteristics.

Therefore, to understand more opportunities for women, we must compare women destinies between in the past and in this time which the differences are very striking.