Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

in what way has the technology affected the type of relationship people make?

has this become positive or negative development

since the development of science our live has changed completely ,nowdays ,we live a different live style then the people in the past, and this effecting us in the why we interact with people.

advancment in technology, has a beneficial impact on our live.Nowdays people have access to the internet were there is a wide range of websites that people can use to interact with eachother for example mail,facebook,twitter,to name but a few.Now it is much easier to keep in touch with people who live aboard .Alsoit saves time , because in the pat people had to wait for days to recive a letter from someone. Moreover, people now can have video chat with their friends and loved ones when they live far a way.

Now having looked at the beneficial impact we should cosider looking at the negtive .This development has affected many people,now people tend to be isolated they do not have a social live as in the past, most of today people spend their time in the house , they do not have a face to face contact .Alsocausing a problem for the family, according to a sudy it showed that the rate of divours is increasing , because they lose interaction withe eachother.

to sum up, the advansment of technology has affected us in positive and in negative way, and I believe it is good development but we need to be wise on how we use it, because it can cause problem.