Number of companies that are selling their products worldwide is increasing nowadays.

Does this phenomenon have more advantages or disadvantages?

Write your view and share your experience.

Today’s, the world has become a global village. Therefore, the number of companies is increasing with a rapid pace to sell its products in the global market. It is believed that this phenomenon has more merits as compared to demerits. This will be proved by analyzing the major advantages of this technique such as the reduction of monopoly and unemployment in the bazaar.

Firstly, the decrement of monopoly is very beneficial from the point of view of the customer. For example, in 2002 in the Punjab which is a province of India, the Spice was only telecommunication organization. So, this corporation took the advantages of this situation like high call rate, incoming call charges and low standard of services. But, when the new enterprises entered in the Punjab’s telecommunication market, then whole environment had been changed such as low call rates, no incoming call charges and high level of services. Therefore, it is clear from the above illustration that if the bazaar has many institutes that provide the same products then it raises the chances of getting the highest quality and inexpensive goods. Thus, the extra firms have more benefits than loses.

Secondly, the additional enterprises also help to create job opportunities for youth in the economy. For illustration, when a corporation invests in any nation’s economy, then it requires the work force for the various tasks, namely to develop infrastructure, admin work and manufacture the commodities. Now, it is crystallized for the example that the additional organizations are very helpful to generate employment. Thus, the method of more companies has more advantages than its drawbacks.

In summary, after the examination of the decline of monopoly and unemployment, it is transparent that this technique is more beneficial than its limitation. In future, the many countries will adopt this phenomenon for the development.