In past,it was common for older people to live their children and grand children.so,that their relatives could take care of them as they grew older.Nowadays,it is common in many places for older people to live away from their families,in special homes for the elderly.Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of special homes for elderly.

World has undergone a dramatic changes over the recent couple of decades.Gone are the days,when people had great enthusiasm to spend their life with old people.Presently,the availability of day care center plays a gigantic role to live in for elders in these type of houses in absence of relatives.Here,I would like to.account for both merits and demerits of living in special homes for elder with my notion.

There are manifolds points of merits.First and foremost,the presence of nurses,doctors and others care takers play an exceptional role to look after health of holder's people.For example,t...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.