People as My Idols that really Guide me to get better life

Everybody has idol in their life and it can be inspiration source to walk on our life. They inspire us with many ways, for examples from life style, behaviour, characteristic and etc. So I will tell you about people as my idol that really guide me to get better life.

Firstly my idol is my mother because she is the best figure not to be separated from our life. She is strunggle to bore and brought us up. We have been spending time in our life from baby upto now with her and it is the precious moment in our life. The reason I choose my mother become my idol because she has given me inspiration in establishing my future. My dream is be a career women and from my mother I can learn the way become a career women and a good mother. My mother is a teacher at Elementary School, she has working before getting married to my father but upto now she is still working. Every morning she must go to school to teach but she never forgot her duty as a mother to prepare breakfast for my family and she always said to me “ if in the future I can be a career women and a mother in the same time without sacrificed one of the time, it is only how you can manage your time”.

My last idol is my father, since I was a child, I have been so close with him. My father and me have same hobby we like reading very much. Sometimes we went to bookstore together. He is a friendly, democratic person and got me spirit when I had problem. we can talked about anything and when I had problem I always talked to him and occasionally we had different opinion about the problem solving but then we walked together to find the best problem solving.

Finally My parents become my idols because they give inspirations in my life, I hope in the future I can make them proud of me and I can be an obey child for them.