Progress is always good? Agree or disagree.

When we overcome our demerits and learn from our past, that's the moment when our progress starts. It doesn't mean that we will not do mistake anytime but yes after realizing that we ensure not to repeat that again in the future. In my view progress always comes with many positive contributes and it's very necessary element to keep our moral high.

As an human, our personal development is very important and that's the vital reason, how progress comes in picture. Progress complement our efforts which we make in achieving the task and show our dedication towards the goal. It also presents our power of planning the task and effectiveness of our strategies. To add, it helps us to overcome the disaster that happened in the past because of our failure and work as a medicine in re-building our confidence level. We feel that everything in the world is as easy as pie. People who don't get chance to taste progress dwell in the depression and also with negative attitude which never allow them to move ahead in their lives.

Political and social development is vital for any kind of progress as it changes our surrounding and the world. If we are cognizant about our duties and rights, no one can stop our progress. The positive attribute of progress, eliminates deleterious substance from the society and brings positive vibes. It allows continuous change in system which motivates us to think out of the box. We all witnessed that how newly formed political party has changed the complete definition of politics and that’s only because there were people who believed in continuous growth.

To conclude, in my view, progress plays a crucial role in the development our personality and the society hence it should continue to happen.