Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life.Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Human behaviour and the reasons which influence us to act in some ways always appeal interest of individuals and researches who are keen on to examine this fact. Although some of researches strongly consider that characteristics we are born with has significant impact on our personality much more what we learnt from environment including other individuals, tricks of life and the nature. My aspect is about both of them have influences, and even in some cases these two factors are multi correlated each other and this generates a new feature which can impact us. I will endeavour to examine my state, using my personal experience and clear-cut evidences from scientific information.

Undoubtedly, when we were born chromosomes spread in our body, are of our parents. As it proved in the field of anatomy, the chromosomes carry the peculiarity of parents, even appearance and physiological situation of those parents. As an example, if parents of children are jealous of others, this temper will be transferred into the baby`s body through chromosomes and will appear while he/she grows up. It can be exactly seen, when small children act in envy way to their peers , it is undeniable impact of characteristics we are born, because of they newly discover the environment which surrounds them and that environment has no any influences on them.

Once i read the statement which was published by Japanese scientist, which were showing exactly influences of environment in our life, giving just examples with simple circles. In the 1st picture nearly 6 big blue circles arranged in roundly and inside of that was a small pink circle more, and the 2nd consisted on 6 small blue circles which were arranged as the same as in the 1st picture, but inside of them was a very big ping circle. From the first impression, the size of one 2 pink circles are different, but Japanese scientist interpreted is in the way of that their size are equal to each other but the size of circles around them, make them to seem differently. So this easily distributes that fact our appearance, the way we act and do depend on in which enviroment we are.

All in all, i consider that characteristics are born are based in our mind, but it does not mean they are not changeable, through life , discovering new things, cultures people and whole environment as much as possible will lead us to alter them. Shortly, both of them have significant impact