Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth with poorer nations by providing them with things such as food and education? Or is this the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens?

It is impossible to argue against the fact that there are still myriad countries suffering from famine and lack of education in contemporary life. One nation gets poor depending on whether its country’s land fruitful and productive or not. As settling in a globe developed countries should assist those nations which are in dire need.

A good example would be better clarify my point of view. Fatal famine diffused in Somaila, Eastern Africa as being arid country for several years. Despite the fact there is noticeable unavailability of modern technology like speed internet, this unpleasant news was spread all around the world. Many journalists were involved in taking photographs of skinny children covered in mosquitoes and flies and published it in newspapers, announced in broadcasting and on websites. However, many foundations were created by ordinary people in many countries, also in Azerbaijan to assist those people in Somalia by sending products and clothes, depositing money for digging wells prior to decrease thirst and aridity.

Moreover Turkish government has been sending its well-educated teachers to the countries with shortage of education for many years. To my mind it is really appealing job of some countries and nations which can share their not only wealth, but also simple knowledge they own.

Some people can help by gathering together a society where human beings suffer from poverty, war and drought. It should not be obligatory, but it can only accelerate the feeling and enthusiasm for ability of sharing and true humanity. But it would be more reasonable for government to look after the nation, because it could help more, rather than countable people.

As a nutshell, government should take care of its population if it able to do without any avoidance. If a government can not afford of welfare and care for nation because of poverty or drought then another nations with highly power and wealth should involved in assistance by providing any products or certain facilities.