In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and the level of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

In the past, the people had the adequate standard of health. However, in the modern world, physical fitness is a major issue and humans are struggling to maintain the acceptable level of health. It is argued that the main causes of this are the fast food and environmental related matters. To tackle these concerns, the education and strict law related solutions will be analyzed for the viability.

Firstly, the knowledge is the best weapon against the junk food to cope with obesity related topics. For example, the many people did not know that this quick food can create the obstacle such as increasing the average weight of the body. So, a nation can reduce the consumption of the convenience meal from its region by spreading the awareness about the drawbacks of this cuisine using the methods such as include this information in the student’s curriculum and advertise it in the print and electronic media. Therefore, the effectiveness of this technique can be seen gradually in the future, when the people will change their eating habits and the degree of obesity will be reduced from the societies. Thus, it is an excellent way to improve the robustness of the creatures.

On the other hand, for soundness, the hurdle of polluted habitat can be solved by enforcing the firm legal code. For instance, many industries, who are responsible for the throwing significant part of poisonous air in the space, are taking the advantages of flexible laws of surrounding on the name of economic growth. Thus, it is clear from the above illustration, that if the rules and regulations will be inflexible then the pollution will be automatically decreased from the space. As a result, the souls will suffer less for the healthiness. Hence, this is another important phenomenon to raise the physical fitness level.

In summary, it is crystallized that knowledge and legislation could help to enhance the degree of greatest haleness. For the prosperous future, an individual and administration should pay more attention at this topic.