In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to slove them?

Obesity is one of the major risk factors of many diseases, just like diabetes, hypertension and ischemic heart diseases. Nowadays, in some countries the apparent change in lifestyle is affecting on the percentages of obese people in the society.

When we talk about the modern life in developed countries, we can not deny the big changes occurred in recent decades with the way of thinking of people which directed towards making every thing with small effort or without it. The technology is the main reason for this behavior, most of works done by computers with little or no movement, and we returned back to home most of us will use a car, not on foot. On home a lot of kinds of beautiful foods is waiting us, and inside it an interesting ideas about watching T.V, chat on the internet and sleeping, play on our brains. So, always we are sitting , eating and on the net. Therefor, this result in increasing the body mass index with decreasing our capability of facing the diseases.

Of course the sports, different type of it, will prevent this disaster, i mean the obesity. No exclusion, even those who have not time for it, walking is the answer. Instead of having a rest in holidays in banks we can swim, also we can create an interesting sports with our friends.

To conclude, our life style can control our health. And with little effort we can prevent our-self and solving this problem .