Some parent believe that watching and paying computer games should be limited and subtitled by reading books.Do you agree or disagree?

We know that in modern era, the computer can do anything, from save important data, watching movie, until games. Some parents believe that watching and paying games should be limitless and change by reading books. Other parents disagree about that, they are give tolerate with their child. There several ways the parent teach their child. I give some reason to answer to support my opinion.

From the one side, the computer which is one of sophisticated gadget is can save anything. Some parents prefer give their child computer. The parents have reasons just bring one gadget their child can do anything as look for information about subject in internet, reading books in e-book, watch favorite movie, and education games. The parents ready to paying computer games should as they want it. Because in computer their child can playing games education. There are many games education in computer. It can make develop their child's left brain. The left brain is very important to creative.

From other side, the parent usually give some books to their child from childhood. They have aim to child love reading. Moreover, there is saying "with reading books we can exploring the world". The sentence likes that is true because many informations we get from books. If we read the books, we can remember forever. For example, book of history is very important. If the child read book of history from every countries, they can sharing with their's friends.

In conclusion, the parent has several ways to teach their child. Personally, I prefer the parent give some books to their child. Because there many radiation effect from computer. It is bad from child's healthy.