Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

From the last decade, lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes. On one side, people who earn a higher income are thought to be a huge merit to ensure overall progress by some people. However, others argue that comfortable work brings more pleasure and prosperity. In this essay, I would like to discuss for both ideas and give my perception.

Firstly, a high salary package surrounds an individual’s lifestyle. To be specific, all the furnishings can be afforded such as luxury homes, alluring car and latest electronic apparatus with the support of abundant money. This can lead many people to be the owner of happiest life which possesses all facilities. Therefore, the contribution of higher salary to flourish life with luxury and comforts is exceptional for everybody.

However, multifarious points to endorse latter view say that enjoyable work blesses a person with satisfaction and desire with job aspects without overload pressure. This is because, a person cannot only relish his or her working life without burden, but also stay in good mental and physical health. Satisfying job has been the first choice for a large number of people, which is given priority to accomplish contentment and pleasure. On top of that, people will do their best performances to maximize effective tasks for a company in order to ensure promotions and pride regardless of appealing salary.

From my perspective, both sides have their own significance. Rewarding wage enriches human lifestyle with wealth and happiness, while enjoyable job seems more satisfied but people have slight disappointed with their income. However, people need to consider their interest and requirements before making a decision about whether to choose a job with a high wage or enjoyable job.