Some people believe that a country benefit gratefully with a high percetage of young people who go to university, while others argue that it only leads to graduate unemployment.

Discuss.

The issue of how university can be detrimental or beneficial to the country and single individual remains a controversial matter that always opens the door for a great deal of discussions and debates. Some intrinsic examples and reasons to my position are as follows.

To begin with, the country benefits from this activity a lot, because involving in university education more and more stems the tide of commuting crimes and burglaries among the youngsters. The more juveniles engaged in studying at university after finishing the high schools, the less obscene activities and commotions occur. This situation can be dual purposes, it both helps the community to be in a peaceful life and the government not to be worry.

Another overt advantage for country is the money from students. Country cover the costs of some financial issues by payments of students to the education. Students who study at university in contarct have to pay their payments on time and by doing this they also induce benefits to the government.

Considering the odds, after studying, most of the students cannot find viable jobs according to their faculties as a result the rates of unemployment is increasing inevitably. They cannot run the business in the fields of jobs in the light of the fact that the lack of knowledge and experience. This matter is generating complaints among the reactionaries those who do not approve this way.

All in all, based on the arguments outlined above I am conviced that without studying one cannot reach one's goals, hence it is highly demanded to study hard for individuals personally despit the fact that there are negative aspects behind it.