Some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for committing it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment.

It is true that as days are passing crime rates are skyrocketing. Some people hold the opinion that if there would be fixed punishment for a crime, then; probably, wrong doers will think twice before committing a crime; whereas, others arguing on this fact think that proper investigation and motivation is always taken into account before awarding a punishment. I also accord with this statement. Here, in the below essay, I will try to enunciate on this fact with my own perception.

To begin with, undeniably some countries have fixed punishments for certain type of crimes. For example, in all ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.