some people prefer arranged marriage but other like to choose the partner of their own choice.

Discuss both views and give opinion.

We are living in the age of materialism where everything is on the pace. Gone are the days when most of the people do marriages with the consent of their parents. But today the scope of love marriages is increasing. But some people argue to do arranged marriage while other consider to choose a life partner as their own choice. Here, I would like to put contrast on both views.

Prima facie, I am making a beeline for arranged marriage. It is the best choice because in this, parents of young boy or girl search for a partner. According to me, our parents have spent the most of life and they have full acknowledgement to choose the best partner for their life. Moreover, arranged marriage are highly praised by people in our society.

On the flip side, choosing life partner by own choice is also a valuable view. Most of the youngsters know about the partner they will marry. They will remain more happy if they marriage with their lover. In arranged marriage many times parents select that groom for a bride whose family background is better and have ample money. They do not think about personal liking of their children. Consequence, arranged marriage can create obstacles in future.

At last, I think that there are strong arguments towards each view point, but issue is to find a more appropriate view among them. Finally, I make out that both points have equal strength. But love marriage is a better way then arranged. My opinion is that youngsters have to marriage with their own choice of partner but with the consent of their parents.