some people prefer to spend their lives doing the sam things and avoiding change.others however think that chnage is alwasy a good thing.discuss both these views and your opinion.

change is constant in the world.now the global is consistently exchanging its state no matter is on the atmosphere on the water but this sequence is counted as the common routine perhaps. without changing,the planet is going to remain the same regardless the time. change allows things to be better somehow but not all the conditions let to be happen.

change is definitely needed by countries.the government of countries need to progress and bring out a better tomorrow for his people compared with the previous one regarded its state currency and economic. for instance, singapore is building up a range of interesting places to attract tourists to visit and concurrently increase their popularity. singapore indirectly become more and more famous for the foreigners and it is always at top of the list name of country to travel to. so,i strongly agree that somehow we people need a change instead of staying at the same rhythm doing the same thing.

worthwhile,a change doesn't work on the chemical between couples.the cases of broken families or suicide would increase if the sentiments between lovers start to change. as what we have seen from television or the broadcast,there are getting higher for the rate of break up from a couple for example i got a friend name lin almost die after broke up with her boyfriend. to me i think it is not worthy at all to end your life due a person who does not know how to appreciate your existence. so never try to change on this kind of matter as the outcomes might not be the one you could expect.

in conclusion,life is short and change cannot be avoided from happening so i would say that never dealing with something with the same action whereby we should try to change as it might lead you to a better future perhaps. therefore,change itself can simply sound great and fun so it is your decision either to change or stay at the same flow.