Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Well, change is the law of nature as well as inevitable part of everyday life. It is face of life. The social environment in which we live changes daily. Whereas, some people are happy with their routine life. while, others embrace change and prefer a challenging world where events are unpredictable.

There are manifold points to explain former view. First and foremost, people who do not want to step outside has lack of confidence to face variety in world. To be specific, they feel that their routine gives them structure and management and even not fond of surprises as they have no value for that. Hence, they are not capable to take challenge therefore remains happy in their daily habits. In addition, they fear the uncertainty of the unknown and may associate change with negative outcomes. As a result, such people remain satisfy in their knitting web and do not want to move from it.

Numerous points to shore up later view. people who are in favor of change may dislike monotony of routine as they want to explore new things. To explain, they seek adventure and excitement to get change from their hectic schedule of life. Thus, they have optimistic outlook to life and view change is good thing according to their opinion. what is more, change has been associated with forward thinking, technology, innovation, a modern lifestyle. however, change often means leaving behind traditional, simpler ways of living and wishing move to a time where things are supposed to be better.

From my notion, both view has their own significance. Daily routine gives you proper time management and discipline but i still think that changes are very lucrative in everyone life so that we can relish our life with happiness and enjoyment.

To recapitulate, to maintain stability in life daily routine plays phenomenal role while change is unavoidable and necessary if someone want to keep with the past face of life. Finally, I believe whether change is good or bad depends on someone's view of a situation.