Some people say that the best best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that raising the immense of the area for sports facilities are the best way for improving public health. But some others are otherwise. They deliberate that only a small consequences on public health. Both of them are depend on the inhabitant.

Providing the sport area with numerous facilities in public space will invite the inhabitants for come in. Moreover, if it is free facilities, the people can do lots of activities, such as run in the morning, push up, seat up, or even just talking with each other. Usually, they will not come alone. They are going to invite of follow their friends. This area will be useful.

There have been numerous of advantages for human if they do sport weekly. Distinctively in health, it will increase their health, because they do sport weekly. For example, if they run weekly, it might be made their body more good that if they do not sport. They will find fresh air, because there is not fog. Furthermore, it is difficult for the virus to enter their body, however, it depend on the people as well. It will improve their health if they go there to do sport. Some people go there just for looking for their friends and make a relationship. Sometimes, they use the public sport just for take a picture or talking each other. It definitely will not increase their health. They should go to sport center for do something, even just run.

The government not only provide the sport center, but also providing a weekly program. It will made citizen interest for coming to the sport center. The kind of program similar to the sport. Such as run competition, mini soccer competition, and the other event. The citizen coming to the sport area will not only just talk each other, but also can join the sport.

In conclusion, I definitely believe that the public health will increase or do not. It depend on their activities. Sport area just the place for providing the people should use this area for their health.