Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Improvement of public health is an important topic that is discussing in media such as newspapers or TV shows or in universities. Here, somebody believe that increasing number of sport facilities is the key of reaching to the purpose. Others argue that it has a little impact on public health and we should provide alternative choices.

Basically, having healthy activities is an significant task to improve health status of a society. To this end, increasing in the number of sport equipment would be necessary. By this way, people have more opportunities to participate in exercises and healthy programs. However these kinds of jobs have a constant value on public health. Therefore, other factors should be mentioned to enrich the above-mentioned objectives.

Actually, the quality of different types of foods, water, and so on has a giant impact on human health. For instance, thousands of children are dying for the lack of fresh water and cleaned meals in all around the world annually. Since dangerous bacteria could enter to our stomach, there should be specific consideration to avoid feeding rotten food to human and animals.

Additionally, air pollution is another parameter that has an extreme negative role on public health. Unfortunately, this factor not only has drawbacks for human health, but also threats all species in the world. Because of that, controlling pollution that created by manufactures and industries is very vital for life.

In conclusion, we should not consider one specific aspect which can help to increase healthy of a society. In contrast, there would be a group of criteria to handle public health. In my defence, clean environment and air, eating enriched foods, having well equipped facilities for sports are some samples.