Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities.Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,people spend more part of their time at work and they do not care about health.For this reason,they meet some problems about their health.Scientists suggest diverse ways to solve this drawbacks. Some people think that increasing the number of sport facilities is a better solution. Nevertheless,others say that it has little influence on public health and they give other measures. At this essay,I will discuss both of the given views and in addition, I will give my own opinion,too.

Researches indicate that everyone must do exercise at least 15 -30 minutes everyday and sport clubs or facilities are the most suitable area for this. These clubs and facilities have various tools and they help to people get better results. For example,my elder brother was so fat and after joining the body builder club,he got a better body.

On the other hand,some people argue that increasing facilities is not enough for improve public health. They believe that,there are many other modes which are required. First of all, people must eat healthy foods, because it makes people stronger.Another way is that decreasing air pollution. Everybody needs fresh air for his/her healthy life. Therefore,declining pollution is important like increasing facilities.

In sum up,increasing the number of sports facilities can be efficient way,but, in my opinion,people must think about foods and fresh air,too. I strongly suggest that people should spend some part of their time for sports and it will have to be daily routine.