to some people studying the past has little value in the modern wold. why do you think it is impotent to do so? what will be the effect if children are not taught history? H

History tell us what happened in the past , also how leaders roled the countries.It also looks at the stragles that our early ancectors went to to have the life we live today .

Knowing the past is very importent for children. Because it will teach them ,for example , about the early ancector and the way they roled the countries. Also the stratergies they used to solve their problem . Furthermore the situation that they had to face in the past, and how they controled their impire .Therefore, this will teach the children how to deal with situation in the future . Also how to behave when they face a problem . In addition they can look up to them as role models.

The nagetive impact on children not knowing about the past.They would not know what the country went to to become as it is now . Also they would not know how to controle the situation, in the future , because history gives examples about the leaders , and how they faced the situation.Furthermore the children will not now why their country is unique , because they do not have idea about the past.

To sum up , it is importent to learn about the past , because it will help the children in the future . Also they will appreciate what the early ansectors did to have the live we live today .