Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Crime is one of the bad behaviors of some people in the society. Actually,when we talk about it,there is two points of view regarding the management of the crimes. Some brains thought that the best way is the long prison sentences, and others disagree with this.

According to the former idea, those whom afraid from the offenders, they believe that they must be in the jails and for longer time to make the streets clear from the crime. They scare from the metastases of the perpetration in their cities. Of course, the main source of these offenses is the perpetrators whom didn’t punished by the police or didn’t faced a strong penalty by the government. Those people do not accept the other view which state that there is other alternative good ways to reduce the efficacy of the crime on the society.

On the other hand, some good ideas about decreasing the percentage of the offense in the community take place in the recent years. This point depends on the dissemination of the cultures that prevent the crimes or at least do not encourage it. Others make the religions are first line of the defenses. When we go deeply in these ideas, apparently, we can see a lot of ways that has a magic effect on the criminals, make them thinking one thousand times before do their crimes. One of these, is raising the national income of any citizen in the country and distributing the services of schools and hospitals in balanced way.

To recapitulate and make a nice salad of these two different directions, i think that both ideas must be went in parallel lines and directed towards the crime. Meanwhile, we must deal with every case of the perpetration alone, and look for the best decision regarding the offender and the community.