Some people think that children should learn to obey and do as parents and teachers say other say that this kind of upbringing will not prepare our child for real life. Discuss both the views with your own opinion.

Children who matters the world's future are often taught to obey the adults once they were capable of understanding rules. Whilst, some other people don't agree that because they worry about whether the children would deal the real life when they grow up. Clearly, both of these two points are reasonable.

Indeed, it is hard to restrict adolescents as a result of their active need and imaginary mind. Conversely, attracting them are relatively simple, just as we were young. To make sure that children would not go to unkind way, such as stealing, does drug, and so on, it was necessary to compel them following the rules which can guide people in good manner. That isn't the only thing which rule can bring, it also keeps children safe. For instance, broke the forbidden of swimming in unsafe area would cost their life.

Clearly, Not any uncommon activity allowed for children is saying over protection. Growing under this condition makes children normal. Consequently, no creativity and other things matter for getting personal success are granted to the children. And it's not expected for every parents and teachers. To avoid this happens, adults must take care when they set regulations for their children, meanwhile, enough attention also need to be paid. Even better in becoming their partner rather than guardian.

To recapitulate, never give altogether freedom to the youth, because of they are lack of self-management ability. Instead, accompany and patient plus a few regulations would achieve the goal perfectly.